Items in your crate

Regular price $39.95




Strange Days is the second studio album by the American rock band, The Doors, released in 1967. It was a commercial success, initially earning a gold record and reaching No. 3 on the Billboard 200 albums chart. The album also yielded two top 30 hit singles, "People Are Strange" and "Love Me Two Times". This US pressing is in very good condition. The record may have been played many times but shows no deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks. The cover is in great condition with wear and creasing around the edges and the corners. 


A1 - Strange Days
A2 - You're Lost Little Girl
A3 - Love Me Two Times
A4 - Unhappy Girl
A5 - Horse Latitudes
A6 - Moonlight Drive
B1 - People Are Strange
B2 - My Eyes Have Seen You
B3 - I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
B4 - When The Music's Over


Black Arrow Previous Record Next Record Black Arrow