Items in your crate

Regular price $29.95




"Caravanserai" is Santana's fourth studio. This Japanese pressing is in very good condition, it may have been played many times but shows no deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks. The cover is in excellent condition with minor wear and tear around the edges. Comes with a Japanese sheet of album credits with English lyrics.


A1 Eternal Caravan Of Reincarnation
A2 Waves Within
A3 Look Up (To See What’s Coming Down)
A4 Just In Time To See The Sun
A5 Song Of The Wind
A6 All The Love Of The Universe
B1 Future Primitive
B2 Stone Flower
B3 La Fuente Del Ritmo
B4 Every Step Of The Way

Black Arrow Previous Record Next Record Black Arrow