Items in your crate

Regular price $24.95



"The Neptunes Present...Clones" is an album of songs from various artists, produced by the production duo of Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams. Printed and distributed in the US this double LP is in very good condition despite noticeable surface marks but shows no deterioration in sound quality. The cover has wear and creasing around the edges and corners. Comes with an album credits sheet.


A1 The Neptunes ~ Intro
A2 Busta Rhymes ~ Light Your Ass On Fire Featuring – Pharrell
A3 Clipse ~ Blaze Of Glory Featuring – Ab-Liva, Pharrell
A4 Ludacris ~ It Wasn’t Us
A5 Pharrell ~ Frontin’
B1 Vanessa Marquez ~ Good Girl
B2 Nelly ~ If
B3 Rosco P. Coldchain ~ Hot Featuring – Boo-Bonic, Pusha T
B4 Snoop Dogg ~ It Blows My Mind
B5 Spymob ~ Half-Steering...
C1 The High Speed Scene ~ F**k N’ Spend
C2 N*E*R*D ~ Loser Featuring – Clipse
C3 Fam-Lay ~ Rock N’ Roll
C4 Super Cat (2) ~ The Don Of Dons (Put De Ting Pon Dem) Featuring – Jadakiss
D1 Clipse ~ Hot Damn Featuring – Ab-Liva, Pharrell Rosco P. Coldchain
D2 N.O.R.E.~ Put ‘em Up Featuring – Pharrell
D3 –Dirt McGirt~ Pop Sh*t ~ Featuring – Pharrell
D4 –Kelis ~ Popular Thug Featuring – Nas