Items in your crate

Regular price $39.95




"Psyence Fiction" is the debut album by the group, released in 1998. Printed and distributed in the UK this double LP is in very good condition despite noticeable surface marks but shows no deterioration in sound quality. The cover has wear and creasing around the edges and corners, with split seams. Comes with picture sleeves that are in great knick.


A1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) Featuring – Kool G Rap
A2 UNKLE Main Theme
A3 Bloodstain Featuring – Alice Temple
B1 Unreal
B2 Lonely Soul Featuring – Richard Ashcroft
B3 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
C1 Nursery Rhyme Featuring – Badly Drawn Boy
C2 Breather
C3 Celestial Annihilation
C4 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) Featuring – Mike D
D1 Chaos Featuring – Atlantique
D2 Rabbit In Your Headlights Featuring – Thom Yorke
D3 Outro (Mandatory)