Items in your crate

Regular price $24.95




Tommy is the fourth studio album by the English rock band The Who, a double album first released in May 1969. The album was mostly composed by guitarist Pete Townsend as a rock opera that tells the story about a deaf, dumb and blind boy. This US pressing is in near perfect condition, as is the cover.



A1 Overture / It's A Boy
A2 You Didn't Hear It
A3 Amazing Journey / Sparks
A4 Eyesight To The Blind
B1 Christmas
B2 Cousin Kevin
B3 The Acid Queen
B4 Underture
C1a Do You Think It's Alright
C1b Fiddle About
C2 Pinball Wizard
C3 There's A Doctor I Found
C4 Go To The Mirror Boy
C5 Tommy Can You Hear Me
C6 Smash The Mirror
C7 Sensation
D1 Miracle Cure
D2 Sally Simpson
D3 I'm Free
D4 Welcome
D5 Tommy's Holiday Camp
D6 We're Not Gonna Take It