Items in your crate

Regular price $29.95




The band's signature blend of clear harmony singing and McGuinn's jangly twelve-string Rickenbacker guitar has continued to be influential on popular music up to the present day. This 2 LP UK pressing is in perfect condition both the record and gatefold cover.


A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
A2 The Bells Of Rhymney
A3 Feel A Whole Lot Better
A4 All I Really Want To Do
A5 The Times They Are A-Changin’
A6 Turn! Turn! Turn (To Everying There Is A Season)
A7 Lady Friend
A8 Mr. Spaceman
B1 5D (Fifth Dimension)
B2 Eight Miles High
B3 So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
B4 My Back Pages
B5 Dolphins Smile
B6 I Wasn’t Born To Follow
B7 Goin’ Back
B8 Hickory Wind
C1 I Am A Pilgrim
C2 You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
C3 This Wheel’s On Fire
C4 Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man
C5 Nashville West
C6 Gunga Din
C7 It’s All Over Now Baby Blue
D1 Ballad Of Easy Rider
D2 Jesus Is Just Alright
D3 Chestnut Mare
D4 Jamaica (Say You Will)
D5 I Trust (Everything Is Gonna Work Out All Right)
D6 Lay, Lady, Lay
D7 Farther Along