Items in your crate

Regular price $14.95



Yellow Submarine is their tenth studio album released in 1969 in the UK. It was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, of which "Yellow Submarine" and "All You Need Is Love" had previously been released as singles. The remainder of the album was a re-recording of the film's orchestral soundtrack. This record was printed and distributed in Japan and is in mint condition, not a marking on the record. The cover is in near perfect condition with a bit of wear  on the edges. It comes with an insert of lyrics. 


A1 Yellow Submarine
A2 Only A Northern Song
A3 All Together Now
A4 Hey Bulldog
A5 It’s All Too Much
A6 All You Need Is Love

Original Film Score
B1 Pepperland
B2 Sea Of Time & Sea Of Holes
B3 Sea Of Monsters
B4 March Of The Meanies
B5 Pepperland Laid Waste
B6 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland