Items in your crate

Regular price $34.95




"Help!" is their fifth studio album and the soundtrack from their film "Help!" Produced by George Martin, it contains fourteen songs in its original British form. This Japanese pressing is in mint condition, not a marking on the record. The cover is in near perfect condition with a bit of wear on the edges. It comes with an insert of Japanese notes and lyrics and also in English. 


A1 Help!
A2 The Night Before
A3 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
A4 I Need You
A5 Another Girl
A6 You’re Going To Lose That Girl
A7 Ticket To Ride
B1 Act Naturally
B2 It’s Only Love
B3 You Like Me Too Much
B4 Tell Me What You See
B5 I’ve Just Seen A Face
B6 Yesterday
B7 Dizzy Miss Lizzy