Items in your crate

Regular price $24.95

THE BEATLES – 1967-1970



1967–1970 is a compilation album. This US pressing is in great condition with a few marks on the surface of the LP but no loss in sound quality. The cover is in good condition with a few scuff marks and creasing around the edges. It has old tape markings on the cover and the sleeves where it has been previously repaired. The gatefold album comes with blue sleeves with the lyrics on them and also includes a 16-page lyrics booklet.   


A1 - Strawberry Fields Forever
A2 - Penny Lane
A3 - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A4 - With A Little Help From My Friends
A5 - Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A6 - A Day In The Life
A7 - All You Need Is Love
B1 - I Am The Walrus
B2 - Hello Goodbye
B3 - The Fool On The Hill
B4 - Magical Mystery Tour
B5 - Lady Madonna
B6 - Hey Jude
B7 - Revolution
C1 - Back In The U.S.S.R.
C2 - While My Guitar Gently Weeps
C3 - Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
C4 - Get Back
C5 - Don't Let Me Down
C6 - The Ballad Of John & Yoko
C7 - Old Brown Shoe
D1 - Here Comes The Sun
D2 - Come Together
D3 - Something
D4 - Octopus's Garden
D5 - Let It Be
D6 - Across The Universe
D7 - The Long And Winding Road