Items in your crate

The Beatles ‎– 1962-1966
Regular price $49.95

THE BEATLES ‎– 1962-1966



This Beatles album is a compilation record of songs spanning the years 1962-66. Also known as "The Red Album", this Japanese pressing is in perfect condition with no marks on the surface of the LP. The cover is in good condition with a few scuff marks and creasing around the edges. The Obi strip is torn and only just wraps around the cover. The gatefold album comes with red sleeves with the lyrics on them and also includes a 16-pages lyrics booklet.   


A1 Love Me Do
A2 Please Please Me
A3 From Me To You
A4 She Loves You
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A6 All My Loving
A7 Can’t Buy Me Love
B1 A Hard Day’s Night
B2 And I Love Her
B3 Eight Days A Week
B4 I Feel Fine
B5 Ticket To Ride
B6 Yesterday
C1 Help!
C2 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
C3 We Can Work It Out
C4 Day Tripper
C5 Drive My Car
C6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
D1 Nowhere Man
D2 Michelle
D3 In My Life
D4 Girl
D5 Paperback Writer
D6 Eleanor Rigby
D7 Yellow Submarine