Items in your crate

Regular price $29.95



"Unmasked" was the last studio album to feature the original lineup of Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley and Peter Criss until the band reunited. Criss actually had no involvement with the recording of the album; Anton Fig (uncredited) played all the drums on the album. Printed in Japan in 1980, this record is in mint condition and comes with Japanese notes and English lyrics inner sheet. The cover is in great condition with slight wear to the edges.


A1 Is That You?
A2 Shandi
A3 Talk To Me
A4 Naked City
A5 What Makes The World Go ‘Round
B1 Tomorrow
B2 Two Sides Of The Coin
B3 She’s So European
B4 Easy As It Seems
B5 Torpedo Girl
B6 You’re All That I Want