Items in your crate

Regular price $19.95




Most of the live tracks on Alive II were recorded during the band's August 26–28, 1977 shows at the Los Angeles Forum while on their Love Gun Tour. Printed in Japan, this double album is in near perfect condition. It comes with a picture booklet and a sheet of Japanese notes. The gate fold cover and sleeves are in excellent condition with slight wear around the edges.


A1 Detroit Rock City
A2 King Of The Night Time World
A3 Ladies Room
A4 Makin’ Love
A5 Love Gun
B1 Calling Dr. Love
B2 Christine Sixteen
B3 Shock Me
B4 Hard Luck Woman
B5 Tomorrow And Tonight
C1 I Stole Your Love
C2 Beth
C3 God Of Thunder
C4 I Want You
C5 Shout It Out Loud
D1 All American Man
D2 Rockin’ In The USA
D3 Larger Than Life
D4 Rocket Ride
D5 Any Way You Want It