Items in your crate

Regular price $29.95




'Sheik Yerbouti' is a live double album with by Frank Zappa made up of material recorded in 1977 and 1978. It was first released on March 3, 1979 as the first release on Zappa Records. This record was released in 1979 in the USA. Records are in excellent condition with only very minor scuff marks in parts. Gatefold cover in very good condition with only some wearing on edges and corners from use.


A1 I Have Been In You
A2 Flakes
A3 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes
A4 I’m So Cute
B1 Jones Crusher
B2 What Ever Happened To All The Fun In The World
B3 Rat Tomago
B4 We Gotta Get Into Something Real
B5 Bobby Brown
B6 Rubber Shirt
B7 The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
C1 Baby Snakes
C2 Tryin’ To Grow A Chin
C3 City Of Tiny Lites
C4 Dancin’ Fool
C5 Jewish Princess
D1 Wild Love
D2 Yo’ Mama