Items in your crate

Regular price $29.95




"No Nukes" is a 1979 triple live album that contained selections from the September 1979 Madison Square Garden concerts by the Musicians United for Safe Energy collective. Jackson Browne, Graham Nash, Bonnie Raitt, and John Hall were the key organizers of the event. This US pressing is in mint condition with no markings on the surface of the disc and the gatefold cover is also in excellent condition with slight wear on its edges. Comes with picture sleeves that is in great knick. 


A1 The Doobie Brothers ~ Dependin’ On You
A2 Bonnie Raitt ~ Runaway
A3 Bonnie Raitt ~ Angel From Montgomery
A4 John Hall ~ Plutonium Is Forever
A5 The Doobie Brothers With John Hall & James Taylor ~ Power
B1 James Taylor, Carly Simon & Graham Nash ~ The Times They Are A-Changin’
B2 Graham Nash ~ Cathedral
B3 Jackson Browne & Graham Nash ~ The Crow On The Cradle
B4 Jackson Browne ~ Before The Deluge
C1 Nicolette Larson & The Doobie Brothers ~ Lotta Love
C2 Ry Cooder ~ Little Sister
C3 Sweet Honey In The Rock ~ A Woman
C4 Gil Scott-Heron ~ We Almost Lost Detroit
C5 Jesse Colin Young ~ Get Together
D1 Raydio ~ You Can’t Change That
D2 Chaka Khan ~ Once You Get Started
D3 James Taylor ~ Captain Jim’s Drunken Dream
D4 James Taylor ~ Honey Don’t Leave L.A.
D5 James Taylor & Carly Simon ~ Mockingbird
E1 Poco ~ Heart Of The Night
E2 Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers ~ Cry To Me
E3 Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne & The E-Street Band ~ Stay
E4 Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band ~ Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly, Miss Molly / Jenny Take A Ride
F1 Crosby, Stills & Nash ~ You Don’t Have To Cry
F2 Crosby, Stills & Nash ~ Long Time Gone
F3 Crosby, Stills & Nash ~ Teach Your Children
F4 The Doobie Brothers & James Taylor ~ Takin’ It To The Streets

Black Arrow Previous Record Next Record Black Arrow