Items in your crate

Regular price $19.95



This is the must have Joplin album, an absolute classic!!!!!!! "Pearl" is her second and final solo. Recorded with the Full Tilt Boogie Band, her final touring unit. It peaked at #1 on the Billboard 200, holding that spot for nine weeks. This Japanese pressing is in excellent condition with no markings on the surface of the disc. The cover is in good condition with wear and tear on the edges and with split spines on the side and bottom. It appears that one has tried to repair it with tape a few times. It has a number tag on the back.


A1 - Move Over
A2 - Cry Baby
A3 - A Woman Left Lonely
A4 - Half Moon
A5 - Buried Alive In The Blues
B1 - My Baby
B2 - Me & Bobby McGee
B3 - Mercedes Benz
B4 - Trust Me
B5 - Get It While You Can

Black Arrow Previous Record Next Record Black Arrow