Items in your crate

Regular price $49.95




A 1985 definitive collection of one of the foundering fathers of Rock N Roll, this double record was pressed in Japan and is mint condition. Nothing to fault on the disc and the cover. 


1 Bo Diddley
2 I’m A Man
3 Little Girl
4 She’s Fine, She’s Mine
5 Pretty Thing
6 I’m Looking For A Woman
7 Who Do You Love
8 Cops And Robbers
9 Down Home Special
10 Mona (I Need You Baby)
11 Say Man
12 Bo Meets The Monster
13 Crackin’ Up
14 I’m Sorry
15 Mumblin’ Guitar
16 I Love You So
17 The Story Of Bo Diddley
18 She’s Alright
19 Say Man, Back Again
20 Road Runner
21 Diddling
22 Cadillac
23 Live My Life
24 Deed And Deed I Do
25 Craw-Dad
26 Ride On Josephine
27 Bo Diddley Is Loose
28 You’re Looking Good
29 Detour
30 You Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover
31 Here’Tis
32 Met You On Satuday
33 Pretty Girl
34 The Greatest Lover In The World
35 Mama, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
36 I’m Alright

Black Arrow Previous Record Next Record Black Arrow